Environmental Transformation 12
Funding Priority

Environmental Transformation

We fund the transition to a carbon neutral, zero-waste city, that promotes the health of the natural environment.

Meet the Environmental Transformation Funding Priority Group Members

Lizzi TestaniChief Executive Officer - Bristol Green Capital Partnership


Ian BarrettChief Executive Officer - Avon Wildlife Trust

Roy Kareemmanages the Bright Green Future Programme at the Centre for Sustainable Energy

Savita WilmottChief Executive Officer - Natural History Consortium

Emma BurlowHead of Circular Economy - Resource Futures

Philip StottHead of Sustainability and Construction, YTKO

Sue TurnerChief Executive Officer - Quartet Community Foundation

David White Service Manager at Bristol City Council, leading the City Leap Programme

Ryan MunnBusiness Development Manager - Bristol and Bath Regional Capital

Janine MichaelHead of Development - Centre for Sustainable Energy

Read the Bristol City Funds Environmental Transformation Theory of Change